Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Collins

James Collins

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Collins
"Dane and Brandon made my husband and I's transition to PA from Georgia AND insuring a new home painless! They ended up getting us more coverage for our policies for less than we were paying before and told us about options for home insurance and car insurance we were not aware of! Dane and Brandon went above and beyond in service."
Profile photo of Jynnel Forte

Jynnel Forte

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jynnel Forte
"As a recent transfer, I'm beyond grateful for the help I received. Brandon was so amazing and patient through the entire process! He worked diligently to ensure I would receive optimal coverage for my car and for life insurance. I also had the pleasure to talk to Dane and Domenic, and they were very kind as well! If I could, I would leave 10/10 stars. I would recommend to anyone to go to them!"
Profile photo of Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Jones
"All the guys in this office are absolutely the best. I felt so welcome"
Profile photo of shalsmark

shalsmark

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shalsmark
"I recently changed my home insurance company. I wanted a more competitive price. I contacted Domenic Sylvesteo and he got me a very competitive price through State Farm. He was a true professional and was very patient with me. I was so satisfied with the service that he provided that I also switched my mother's home insurance to State Farm. I highly recommend calling Domenic to see if there are better options for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Edward Wyllie

Edward Wyllie

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Wyllie
"Dane and Dominic were great. Good people to do business with."
Profile photo of Dean

Dean

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean
"Dane is very professional and knowledgeable. He made the entire process of obtaining new home and auto insurance quite simple. I recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Sue Earhart

Sue Earhart

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Earhart
"I was very happy with Dominick at this State Farm agency. Very nice and gave me a better quote for my homeowners. Everyone I talked to was very kind and very helpful. I would definitely recommend using this company"
Profile photo of Contesa C

Contesa C

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Contesa C
"I highly recommend this agency. Brandon was more than amazing and assisted me with car, renters as well as life insurance. He exceeded all of my expectations by following up when he said he would. He even checked on me after my dental procedure. If you are looking for insurance and an honest agent, look no further. I haven’t met Brandon in person, but I had the pleasure of meeting Dane who was also amazing. I have already called my mom and brother to tell them to switch to State Farm and to call Brandon/ Dane! Hopefully you will do the same!"
Profile photo of Donna Esler

Donna Esler

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Esler
"Dane and Brandon were knowledgeable and made the process of switching to State Farm as easy as possible. Significant savings with greater liability coverage. I also am appreciative of the philanthropic work that they do in the community."
Profile photo of Grevil Mejia

Grevil Mejia

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grevil Mejia
"Nice people , good attention"
Profile photo of gale hill

gale hill

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gale hill
"OMG!!! Where do I start? There are so many wonderful, positive qualities that Dane's agency has!!! My first encounter was with Genesis and OMG, what a wonderful person-patient, knowledgeable, caring, calm,.....I could go on and on. Also, everyone at that agency must be drinking the Kool-Aid because I have never had a bad experience with anyone there. First and foremost, Genesis got me the best policy and the best price. I couldn't be more pleased with anything or anyone else!!! I recommend everyone I know to do business with this agency!!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Thompson

Samantha Thompson

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Thompson
"Without a doubt, 5 stars. In what can be an incredibly confusing and automated industry, Brandon was communicative, knowledgeable and provided incredibly personalized service. A fantastic agency that I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Melissa Thompson

Melissa Thompson

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Thompson
"Highly recommend this insurance agency. We worked with Brandon for homeowners insurance when we recently purchased a new home. Purchasing a home can be a stressful process and Brandon was incredible to work with. He explained all our options, helped us save money by bundling our auto insurance and was always available for any questions we had. We ended up adding life insurance as the level of service we got with Brandon was unmatched. You really want someone knowledgeable and trustworthy as you make these decisions and Brandon and the team surpassed our expectations."
Profile photo of JD Lacey

JD Lacey

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JD Lacey
"Dakota was amazing to deal with. Definitely would recommend friends and family to do business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Edward Murray

Edward Murray

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Murray
"I had the pleasure of working with Genesis in obtaining auto and renters insurance. It was so nice to actually deal with someone that knows how to talk to people and not down at them. I have been in customer service for over 40 years and i wish i had someone like Genesis working for me. I will for sure be telling people i know of the ease in getting what i needed."
Profile photo of Brian Crowley-Koch

Brian Crowley-Koch

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Crowley-Koch
"Dane and Brandon were extremely helpful in setting up home, life, and auto insurance for my family. Through working with them, I realized my home was underinsured through my previous provider, and walked me through the reasons why. I also appreciated that they didn't pressure me to make quick decisions and allowed me to operate at my own pace and were quick to answer any questions or concerns I had. I Highly recommend Dane and his group."
Profile photo of Michael McElroy

Michael McElroy

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McElroy
"Dane is lovely to work with. Trustworthy and reliable!"
Profile photo of Riley Taylor

Riley Taylor

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Taylor
"Dakota recently helped me out with a quote and I couldn’t be happier with the results! :)"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Gasiewski

Caitlyn Gasiewski

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Gasiewski
"Dakota is an amazing person. She is excellent with people and very thorough in everything she does. I highly recommend her to be your agent for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Berrios

Chris Berrios

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Berrios
"Dakota was very professional and had a great attitude when working with her, State Farm is lucky to have an employee such as her!"
Profile photo of C Marchese

C Marchese

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Marchese
"Dakota is absolutely amazing! Really knew her stuff!"
Profile photo of BS Network

BS Network

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BS Network
"Dakota was a great agent who helped me with everything I needed and was looking for. Cant say enough good things about the experience!"
Profile photo of Hailey Dougherty

Hailey Dougherty

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Dougherty
"Dakota was knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of PHIL BYRD

PHIL BYRD

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PHIL BYRD
"I called today to get a quote on car insurance. I spoke with Dakota, she was very helpful and saved me a couple hundred dollars yearly compared to what I’ve been paying for over six years with their competitor. The service was great, will definitely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of The Red Pharaoh

The Red Pharaoh

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Red Pharaoh
"Best experience of my life, things couldn’t have gone smoother and with a wonderful personal touch. I would go back just to do it all over again. Dakota was the saving grace and without her this experience would’ve been a walking nightmare. God bless State Farm and god bless Dakota"